Bastl Instruments



Product Image Item Name- Price
Bastl Instruments - Kastle 1.5

Bastl Instruments - Kastle 1.5



95,00 €Details
Bastl Instruments - Quattro Figaro (Aluminium Panel)

Bastl Instruments - Quattro Figaro (Aluminium Panel)

Quattro Figaro is a 4 channel VCA (voltage controlled amplifier) with one CV inverter per channel and outputs of mixed channels. Each channel A,B,C and D has its GAIN knob, CV IN jack with ATTENUATOR knob, INVERTED CV OUT, SIGNAL IN and SIGNAL OUT...

in stockin stock
209,00 €Details
Bastl Instruments - Skis (Aluminium Panel)

Bastl Instruments - Skis (Aluminium Panel)

In the front of every ski there is a curve similar to the decay envelope. Skis module has two channels A and B and each of them consists of a decay envelope with knob control and a VCA. There is a TRIGGER input to trigger the envelope, a buffered...

in stockin stock
129,00 €Details
Bastl Instruments - Softpop

Bastl Instruments - Softpop

  SoftPop is a playfully organic, semi-modular light and sound synthesizer with wide variety of sounds: from random dripping water pops to heavy subtractive basslines. Its fully analog core consisting of a heavily feedbacked system of dual...

in stockin stock
369,00 €Details

© 2015-2018 Raw Voltage        Programming: webchills        Shopsoftware: Zen Cart
We accept SOFORT Banking, PayPal and Credit Cards

Bastl Instruments



Artikelbild Artikelname- Preis
Bastl Instruments - Kastle 1.5

Bastl Instruments - Kastle 1.5



95,00 €Details
Bastl Instruments - Quattro Figaro (Aluminium Panel)

Bastl Instruments - Quattro Figaro (Aluminium Panel)

Quattro Figaro ist ein 4-Kanal VCA mit je einem CV Inverter pro Kanal und Outputs mit verschiedenen Mixes. Jeder Kanal hat seinen eigenen GAIN Regler, CV Input + Attenuator, Inverted CV Out, Signal In und Signal Out.  Die Stärke des...

lagerndlagernd
209,00 €Details
Bastl Instruments - Skis (Aluminium Panel)

Bastl Instruments - Skis (Aluminium Panel)

SKIS ist ein praktischer kleiner Helfer, der immer wieder mal einspringt, wenn es um vorrangig rythmische Anwendungen geht. Es beherbergt zwei knackige Decay Hüllkurven sowie zwei VCAs und einem Crunch Switch, der den klanglichen Charakter...

lagerndlagernd
129,00 €Details
Bastl Instruments - Softpop

Bastl Instruments - Softpop

Softpop ist ein verspielter, semimodularer Standalone Synth, den man mit seinen geringen Maßen leicht in die Tasche packen kann. Wer hier allerdings an einen Standard Monosynth denkt, der irrt. Bestückt mit zwei analogen, Dreieck...

lagerndlagernd
369,00 €Details

© 2015-2018 Raw Voltage        Realisierung: webchills        Shopsystem: Zen Cart
Wir akzeptieren SOFORT Überweisung, PayPal und Kreditkarten