drum synthesizers



Product Image Item Name- Price
MFB Tanzmaus

MFB Tanzmaus

The Tanzmaus drumcomputer is a further development of the MFB 503. He offers five analogue percussion instruments and two sample sections, who have access to 16 samples. Furthermore you can program an alternative sample. A chase sequencer stores up...

480,00 €Details
Vermona DRM1 MKIII

Vermona DRM1 MKIII

If you are looking for a versatile sound engine for electronic drums with distinctive character and authority, this will be the end of your search! The DRM1 MKIII offers eight perfectly matched analogue drum- and percussion-instruments with...

635,00 €Details
Vermona DRM1 MKIII (with trigger inputs)

Vermona DRM1 MKIII (with trigger inputs)

If you are looking for a versatile sound engine for electronic drums with distinctive character and authority, this will be the end of your search! The DRM1 MKIII offers eight perfectly matched analogue drum- and percussion-instruments with...

699,00 €Details

© 2015-2018 Raw Voltage        Programming: webchills        Shopsoftware: Zen Cart
We accept SOFORT Banking, PayPal and Credit Cards

Drum Synthesizer



Artikelbild Artikelname- Preis
MFB Tanzmaus

MFB Tanzmaus

Der Tanzmaus Drumcomputer ist eine Neu- und Weiterentwicklung des MFB 503. Er bietet fünf analoge Percussions Instrumente und zwei Sample Sektionen, welche auf je 16 Samples Zugriff haben. Zudem lässt sich je ein alternativ Sample...

480,00 €Details
Vermona DRM1 MKIII

Vermona DRM1 MKIII

Der DRM1 MKIII bietet Dir acht perfekt aufeinander abgestimmte analoge Drum- und Percussion-Instrumente mit außerordentlicher Vielseitigkeit, gepaart mit maximaler Übersichtlichkeit. Jedem Parameter sein Knöpfchen Die acht...

635,00 €Details
Vermona DRM1 MKIII (mit Trigger Inputs)

Vermona DRM1 MKIII (mit Trigger Inputs)

Der DRM1 MKIII bietet Dir acht perfekt aufeinander abgestimmte analoge Drum- und Percussion-Instrumente mit außerordentlicher Vielseitigkeit, gepaart mit maximaler Übersichtlichkeit. Jedem Parameter sein Knöpfchen Die acht...

699,00 €Details

© 2017 Raw Voltage        Realisierung: webchills        Shopsystem: Zen Cart
Wir akzeptieren SOFORT Überweisung, PayPal und Kreditkarten