USB/Midi/CV Interfaces



Product Image Item Name- Price
Doepfer A-190-3 USB/MIDI to CV/GATE Interface

Doepfer A-190-3 USB/MIDI to CV/GATE Interface

Module A-190-3 is a Midi/USB-to-CV/Gate interface that allows the integration of the A-100 system into a USB or Midi environment. It has available 4 analog control voltage outputs (CV1...4) and one Gate output. A-190-3 is the modular version of Dark...

130,00 €Details
Doepfer A-190-4 USB/MIDI-to-CV/Gate/Sync Interface

Doepfer A-190-4 USB/MIDI-to-CV/Gate/Sync Interface

A-190-4 is the replacement for module A-190-1 which is no longer avaiulable. The functions of A-190-1 and A-190-4 are nearly the same (Midi In, Midi Out, CV1, CV2, Gate, Clock, Reset). But the operation of the A-190-4 has been improved because a...

180,00 €Details
Doepfer A-190-8 USB/Midi-to-Sync Interface

Doepfer A-190-8 USB/Midi-to-Sync Interface

Module A-190-8 is a Midi/USB to Sync interface. The main application of the module is the control of clocked A-100 modules like sequencers (A-155), sequencer controllers (A-154), trigger divider (A-160 or A-163), trigger sequencer (A-161) and...

125,00 €Details
Endorphin.es - Shuttle Control

Endorphin.es - Shuttle Control

Shuttle Control is a 16-channel MIDI/CV interface which can recieve USB-MIDI at a number of inputs simultaneously. For instance control signals from a tablet/PC/Mac at the "to device socket" or USB-MIDI-Keyboard or controllers via the...

450,00 €Details
Endorphin.es - Shuttle Mate

Endorphin.es - Shuttle Mate

The Shuttle Mate merges MIDI streams from DIN and USB sockets into one MIDI flow which is available simultaneously at a USB and a DIN output socket, making it a perfect companion to Endorphines' Shuttle Control module. However it can also...

120,00 €Details
Mutable Instruments - Yarns

Mutable Instruments - Yarns



299,00 €Details
Vermona Modular qMI 2 – Quad MIDI Interface

Vermona Modular qMI 2 – Quad MIDI Interface

Vermona´s second Eurorack module is a very flexible yet affordable MIDI/CV interface which can be up to four voice polyphonic. You can use it as four independent interfaces or in a mixed mode with simultaneous monophonic and polyphonic modes....

299,00 €Details

© 2015-2018 Raw Voltage        Programming: webchills        Shopsoftware: Zen Cart
We accept SOFORT Banking, PayPal and Credit Cards

USB/Midi/CV Interfaces



Artikelbild Artikelname- Preis
Doepfer A-190-3 USB/MIDI to CV/GATE Interface

Doepfer A-190-3 USB/MIDI to CV/GATE Interface

Beim Modul A-190-3 handelt es sich um ein USB/Midi-to-CV/Gate-Interface, das die Einbindung des Modulsystems A-100 in eine USB- oder Midi-Umgebung ermöglicht. Das Modul liefert 4 analoge Steuerspannungen (CV1...4) und ein Gate-Signal. Es...

130,00 €Details
Doepfer A-190-4 USB/MIDI-to-CV/Gate/Sync Interface

Doepfer A-190-4 USB/MIDI-to-CV/Gate/Sync Interface

A-190-4 ist der Nachfolger des nicht mehr lieferbaren Moduls A-190-1. Die Funktionen von A-190-1 und A-190-4 sind nahezu identisch (Midi-In, Midi-Out, CV1, CV2, Gate, Clock, Reset). Die Bedienung ist jedoch beim A-190-4 übersichtlicher, da ein...

180,00 €Details
Doepfer A-190-8 USB/Midi-to-Sync Interface

Doepfer A-190-8 USB/Midi-to-Sync Interface

A-190-8 ist ein Modul, das für die Synchronisation von Clock-gesteuerten Modulen über MIDI und USB gedacht ist. Typische Anwendungen sind die Steuerung von Sequenzern (A-155), Sequenzer Controller (A-154), Clock-Teiler (A-160 or A-163),...

125,00 €Details
Endorphin.es - Shuttle Control

Endorphin.es - Shuttle Control

Das Shuttle Control ist ein 16-kanaliges MIDI/CV-Interface, das USB-MIDI simultan an verschiedenen USB-Eingängen empfangen kann, z. B. Steuersignale von einem Tablet oder einem PC/Mac über die "to device"-Buchse oder über...

450,00 €Details
Endorphin.es - Shuttle Mate

Endorphin.es - Shuttle Mate

Das Shuttle Mate mergt MIDI-Datenströme von DIN- und USB-Anschlüssen in einen Datenstrom, der simultan an USB- und DIN-Ausgängen zur Verfügung steht. Das Modul funktioniert als Expansion zum Endorhines' Shuttle Control, kann...

120,00 €Details
Mutable Instruments - Yarns

Mutable Instruments - Yarns

Leistungsfähiges Midi to CV Interface von bis zu vier Midi-Kanälen. Eine Besonderheit (neben anderen) sind die unterschiedlichen Arbeitsmodi, die monophones, polyphones und multitimbrales Spiel erlauben. Als kleine Draufgabe finden sich...

299,00 €Details
Vermona Modular qMI 2 – Quad MIDI Interface

Vermona Modular qMI 2 – Quad MIDI Interface

Jeder der vier "Ausgangskanäle" besitzt einen CV-Ausgang mit 1V/Oktave, einen Gate-Ausgang sowie zwei weitere Steuerspannungsausgänge für MIDI-Controller wie beispielsweise Modulationsrad und Pitchbend. Die...

299,00 €Details

© 2015-2018 Raw Voltage        Realisierung: webchills        Shopsystem: Zen Cart
Wir akzeptieren SOFORT Überweisung, PayPal und Kreditkarten