synthesizers



Product Image Item Name- Price
Bastl Instruments - Softpop

Bastl Instruments - Softpop

  SoftPop is a playfully organic, semi-modular light and sound synthesizer with wide variety of sounds: from random dripping water pops to heavy subtractive basslines. Its fully analog core consisting of a heavily feedbacked system of dual...

in stockin stock
369,00 €  299,00 €
Save: 19% off
Details
Doepfer - Dark Energy III

Doepfer - Dark Energy III

Dark Energy III is a fully analog monophonic synthesizer with Midi and USB interface. Essentially it's an enhanced version of the Dark Energy II. These are the main differences between Dark Energy II and III: VCO has in addition the triangle...

in stockin stock
469,00 €Details
Dreadbox Erebus V3

Dreadbox Erebus V3

Erebus V3 is the third version of the successful Erebus-Synthesizer and the guys from Dreadbox brought it to the next level. Equipped with three analog oscillators, allowing a complex triple ring modulation, the Erebus V3 is not only a well...

499,00 €Details
Soma - Lyra-8 (Black Beast)

Soma - Lyra-8 (Black Beast)

Lyra-8 is a fully analog Drone-Synthesizer with a rather complex but well thought architecture that is made for live playing and exploring its territories. 8 free adjustable oscillators are the basis of its sound. They can be played seperately or in...

665,00 €Details
Soma - Lyra-8 (White Angel)

Soma - Lyra-8 (White Angel)

Lyra-8 is a fully analog Drone-Synthesizer with a rather complex but well thought architecture that is made for live playing and exploring its territories. 8 free adjustable oscillators are the basis of its sound. They can be played seperately or in...

665,00 €Details
Vermona Mono Lancet '15

Vermona Mono Lancet '15

Mono Lancet ’15 might be small-sized device, despite it is a bona fide analogue synthesizer. Two oscillators and a noise generator are the foundation for its sound. Together with the musical lowpass filter and VCA it’s capable of...

459,00 €Details
Vermona PERFourMER MKII

Vermona PERFourMER MKII

In fact, the PERfourMER MKII consists of four full-fledged monophonic analog synthesizers (synthesizer channels), which you can combine with each other in any way you like in order to create extraordinary but also classic timbres. The Synthesizer...

1249,00 €Details
Vermona PERFourMER MKII (with CV/Gate Inputs)

Vermona PERFourMER MKII (with CV/Gate Inputs)

In fact, the PERfourMER MKII consists of four full-fledged monophonic analog synthesizers (synthesizer channels), which you can combine with each other in any way you like in order to create extraordinary but also classic timbres. The Synthesizer...

1399,00 €Details

© 2015-2019 Raw Voltage        Shopsoftware: Zen Cart
We accept Amazon Pay, SOFORT Banking, PayPal and Credit Cards

Synthesizer



Artikelbild Artikelname- Preis
Bastl Instruments - Kastle 1.5

Bastl Instruments - Kastle 1.5



95,00 €Details
Bastl Instruments - Softpop

Bastl Instruments - Softpop

Softpop ist ein verspielter, semimodularer Standalone Synth, den man mit seinen geringen Maßen leicht in die Tasche packen kann. Wer hier allerdings an einen Standard Monosynth denkt, der irrt. Bestückt mit zwei analogen, Dreieck...

lagerndlagernd
369,00 €Details
Doepfer - Dark Energy III

Doepfer - Dark Energy III

Dark Energy III ist ein voll analoger monophoner Kompakt-Synthesizer mit Midi und USB-Ansteuerung. Es handelt sich um eine verbesserte Version des Dark Energy II. Die Hauptunterschiede zum Dark Energy II sind: beim VCO ist jetzt zusätzlich als...

lagerndlagernd
469,00 €Details
Dreadbox Erebus V3

Dreadbox Erebus V3

Der Dreadbox Erebus ist an sich schon ein Klassiker. Mit dem Erebus V3 legen die sympathischen Hersteller aus dem schönen Griechenland noch einmal ordentlich nach. Gleich drei Oszillatoren werkeln in dem handlichen und solide verarbeiteten...

lagerndlagernd
499,00 €Details
Soma - Lyra-8 (Black Beast)

Soma - Lyra-8 (Black Beast)

Der Lyra-8 ist ein vollständig analoger Drone-Synth mit einer sehr gut durchdachten und komplexen Struktur, die zum Entdecken und Live-Spielen einlädt. 8 frei stimmbare Oszillatoren bilden das organische Ausgangsmaterial. Sie lassen...

665,00 €Details
Soma - Lyra-8 (White Angel)

Soma - Lyra-8 (White Angel)

Der Lyra-8 ist ein vollständig analoger Drone-Synth mit einer sehr gut durchdachten und komplexen Struktur, die zum Entdecken und Live-Spielen einlädt. 8 frei stimmbare Oszillatoren bilden das organische Ausgangsmaterial. Sie lassen sich...

665,00 €Details
Vermona Mono Lancet '15

Vermona Mono Lancet '15

Die Oberfläche von Mono Lancet ’15 hat gerade mal die Größe eines DIN-A5-Blattes und doch handelt es sich um einen ausgewachsenen Analogsynthesizer. Zwei sinnvoll ausgestattete Oszillatoren und ein Rauschgenerator bilden das...

459,00 €Details
Vermona PERFourMER MKII

Vermona PERFourMER MKII

Tatsächlich besteht der PERfourMER MKII aus vier vollwertigen monophonen Analogsynthesizern (Synthesizerkanälen), die Du beliebig miteinander kombinieren kannst, um außergewöhnliche aber auch klassische Klangfarben zu formen....

1249,00 €
New
Details
Vermona PERFourMER MKII (mit CV/Gate Inputs)

Vermona PERFourMER MKII (mit CV/Gate Inputs)

Tatsächlich besteht der PERfourMER MKII aus vier vollwertigen monophonen Analogsynthesizern (Synthesizerkanälen), die Du beliebig miteinander kombinieren kannst, um außergewöhnliche aber auch klassische Klangfarben zu formen....

1399,00 €
New
Details

© 2015-2019 Raw Voltage        Shopsystem: Zen Cart
Wir akzeptieren Amazon Pay, SOFORT, PayPal und Kreditkarten