Endorphines



Product Image Item Name- Price
Endorphin.es - Cockpit

Endorphin.es - Cockpit

Cockpit is a very small but powerful performance mixer for live Situations. 6 HP width, up to 1 1/3“ in depth 4 stereo channels performance mixer – the missing link to the full 84 HP full Shuttle system connect your studio...

259,00 €Details
Endorphin.es - Furthrrrr Generator Dual VCO

Endorphin.es - Furthrrrr Generator Dual VCO

The Furthrrrr Generator by austrian manufacturer Endorphin.es is a complex completely analog oscillator inspired by the buchla 259. It has a main oscillator (carrier) with an extensive and fully voltage controllable wave mulitplier and a modulation...

690,00 €Details
Endorphin.es - Gateway

Endorphin.es - Gateway

Gateway is an expansion module for Endorphin.es Terminal. Via a set of CV-inputs you get more control over the envelopes of Terminal. Gateway also gives you the possibility to use the Terminal-AD-envelopes as oscillators. Furthermore you get two...

250,00 €Details
Endorphin.es - Grand Terminal

Endorphin.es - Grand Terminal

26 HP width, up to 1” in depth two voltage controlled gates with 8 resonant filter modes (ladder, diode, lpg, state variable, comb) chained in dual, stereo or serial combination each with own volume and panning. cabin pressure processor with 8...

649,00 €Details
Endorphin.es - Shuttle Control

Endorphin.es - Shuttle Control

Shuttle Control is a 16-channel MIDI/CV interface which can recieve USB-MIDI at a number of inputs simultaneously. For instance control signals from a tablet/PC/Mac at the "to device socket" or USB-MIDI-Keyboard or controllers via the...

450,00 €Details
Endorphin.es - Shuttle Mate

Endorphin.es - Shuttle Mate

The Shuttle Mate merges MIDI streams from DIN and USB sockets into one MIDI flow which is available simultaneously at a USB and a DIN output socket, making it a perfect companion to Endorphines' Shuttle Control module. However it can also...

120,00 €Details
Endorphin.es - Shuttle System

Endorphin.es - Shuttle System

The Shuttle System is a versatile modular setup, capable of generating classical as well as experimental sounds. The synthesizer is composed of two Buchla style oscillators plus Waveshaper, two function generators, which can be used as envelopes,...

2300,00 €Details
Endorphin.es - Strong Zero VCO Core

Endorphin.es - Strong Zero VCO Core

The Strong Zero VCO Core expands your Furthrrrr Generator with the ability of through zero FM modulation. Therefore you have to exchange the carrier VCO with the new (digital) Strong Zero Core. This can easily be done because of a simple plug...

in stockin stock
75,00 €Details
Endorphines - Blck_Noir

Endorphines - Blck_Noir

BLCK_Noir is a complex 7 voice analog drum/percussive synthesizer module based around analog discrete CR-68/78 circuits with advanced noise spectrum animation and effect processor. Features: 30 HP width under a black panel, < 2 cm or 3/4“...

in stockin stock
499,00 €
New
Details

© 2015-2018 Raw Voltage        Programming: webchills        Shopsoftware: Zen Cart
We accept SOFORT Banking, PayPal and Credit Cards

Endorphines



Artikelbild Artikelname- Preis
Endorphin.es - Cockpit

Endorphin.es - Cockpit

Der lang erwartete (6HP) Performance Mixer der Endorphin.es bringt Leben in deine Live Performance. Cockpit bietet 4 Stereo-Kanäle, 2 Send/Return-Wege für externes Audio-Processing über iOS Geräte (mittels TRRS Klinke),...

lagerndlagernd
259,00 €Details
Endorphin.es - Furthrrrr Generator Dual VCO

Endorphin.es - Furthrrrr Generator Dual VCO

Der Furthrrrr Generator der österreichischen Firma Endorphin.es ist ein komplexer Oszillator nach Art des Buchla 259. Er verfügt über einen Hauptoszillator (carrier) mit einem umfangreichen, voll spannungssteuerbaren Wave Multiplier...

lagerndlagernd
690,00 €Details
Endorphin.es - Gateway

Endorphin.es - Gateway

Gateway ist ein Erweiterungsmodul für Endorphin.es Terminal. Hiermit wird über diverse CV-Eingänge ein tieferer Zugriff auf die Hüllkurven ermöglicht. Die Terminal-AD-Hüllkurven lassen sich durch Gateway auch als...

250,00 €Details
Endorphin.es - Grand Terminal

Endorphin.es - Grand Terminal

Das Grand Terminal ist die vollständig überarbeitete Version des Terminals und bietet zwei unabhängige VCA's und zwei AD Hüllkurven, die in ihrer Dynamik von linear über exponentiell zu logarithmisch stufenlos...

649,00 €Details
Endorphin.es - Shuttle Control

Endorphin.es - Shuttle Control

Das Shuttle Control ist ein 16-kanaliges MIDI/CV-Interface, das USB-MIDI simultan an verschiedenen USB-Eingängen empfangen kann, z. B. Steuersignale von einem Tablet oder einem PC/Mac über die "to device"-Buchse oder über...

lagerndlagernd
450,00 €Details
Endorphin.es - Shuttle Mate

Endorphin.es - Shuttle Mate

Das Shuttle Mate mergt MIDI-Datenströme von DIN- und USB-Anschlüssen in einen Datenstrom, der simultan an USB- und DIN-Ausgängen zur Verfügung steht. Das Modul funktioniert als Expansion zum Endorhines' Shuttle Control, kann...

120,00 €Details
Endorphin.es - Shuttle System

Endorphin.es - Shuttle System

Das Shuttle System von Endorphin.es ist ein vielseitig einsetzbares Modular-Setup für experimentierfreudige Klangforscher. Der Synthesizer bietet zwei nach Buchla-Manier verdrahtete Oszillatoren nebst Waveshaper, zwei als Hüllkurven, LFOs...

2300,00 €Details
Endorphin.es - Strong Zero VCO Core

Endorphin.es - Strong Zero VCO Core

Der Strong Zero VCO Core erweitert den Furthrrrr Generator um die klangliche Dimension der Through Zero FM Modulation.  Der neue (digitale) VCO Core wird statt dem bestehenden Carrier Core eingesetzt, was durch eine Steckverbindung sehr einfach...

lagerndlagernd
75,00 €Details

© 2017 Raw Voltage        Realisierung: webchills        Shopsystem: Zen Cart
Wir akzeptieren SOFORT Überweisung, PayPal und Kreditkarten