Expert Sleepers



Artikelbild Artikelname- Preis
Expert Sleepers - Disting EX

Expert Sleepers - Disting EX

Der Disting EX ist ein multifunktionales Eurorack-Modul, das auf dem Erbe der früheren Disting-Inkarnationen aufbaut und funktioniert als   zwei aufgemotzte Disting mk4s oder als ein einzelnes leistungsstarkes Modul. Alle Ein- und...

lieferbar in 3-6 Wochenlieferbar in 3-6 Wochen
345,00 €
New
Details
Expert Sleepers - Disting MK4

Expert Sleepers - Disting MK4

Der Disting ist ein Multi-in-1-Multifunktionsmodul, das eine Vielzahl von CV- und Audio-Prozessen bietet, einschließlich einer Auswahl an Oszillatoren (LFOs/VCOs). Alle Algorithmen verfügen über zwei hochpräzise Ein- und...

lieferbar in 3-6 Wochenlieferbar in 3-6 Wochen
165,00 €
New
Details
Expert Sleepers - ES-3 MK4

Expert Sleepers - ES-3 MK4

Das ES-3 ist ein Modul im Eurorack-Format, das acht Kanäle des ADAT-Lightpipe-Eingangs in DC-gekoppelte Ausgänge an 3,5-mm-Klinkenbuchsen umwandelt, um den ultimativen Komfort beim Anschluss einer DAW direkt an analoge Synthesizer zu...

lagerndlagernd
189,00 €
New
Details
Expert Sleepers - ES-8

Expert Sleepers - ES-8

Das ES-8 ist ein USB 2.0-kompatibles Audio-Interface in einem Eurorack-Modul mit DC-gekoppelten Ein- und Ausgängen, die sowohl für CVs als auch für Audio verwendet werden können. Als solches ist es direkt kompatibel mit allen...

lieferbar in 3-6 Wochenlieferbar in 3-6 Wochen
419,00 €
New
Details

© 2015-2021 Raw Voltage        Shopsystem: Zen Cart
Wir akzeptieren Amazon Pay, SOFORT, PayPal und Kreditkarten

Expert Sleepers



Product Image Item Name- Price
Expert Sleepers - Disting EX

Expert Sleepers - Disting EX

The disting EX is a multifunction Eurorack module, building on the rich legacy of the previous disting incarnations, which can operate as  two souped-up disting mk4s, or as a single powerful module in its own right. Fully DC-coupled, all inputs...

in stockin stock
345,00 €
New
Details
Expert Sleepers - Disting MK4

Expert Sleepers - Disting MK4

The disting is a many-in-1 multifunction module, offering a variety of CV and audio processes, including a selection of oscillators (LFOs/VCOs). All algorithms have two high-precision inputs and outputs, and a third control input, exposed on a front...

in stockin stock
165,00 €
New
Details
Expert Sleepers - ES-3 MK4

Expert Sleepers - ES-3 MK4

The ES-3 is a Eurorack format module which converts eight channels of ADAT Lightpipe input to DC coupled outputs on 3.5mm jacks, for the ultimate convenience in connection of a DAW directly to analogue synthesizers. The outputs can be used as...

in stockin stock
189,00 €
New
Details
Expert Sleepers - ES-8

Expert Sleepers - ES-8

The ES-8 is a USB 2.0 class-compliant audio interface in a Eurorack module, with DC-coupled inputs and outputs that can be used for both CVs and audio. As such it is directly compatible with all popular computer-based CV generation software (e.g....

in stockin stock
419,00 €
New
Details

© 2015-2021 Raw Voltage        Shopsoftware: Zen Cart
We accept Amazon Pay, SOFORT Banking, PayPal and Credit Cards