TouellSkouarn



Product Image Item Name- Price
Touell Skouarn - Kala Goanv Wah/Distortion/Phaser/Filter

Touell Skouarn - Kala Goanv Wah/Distortion/Phaser/Filter

The TouellSkouarn Kala Goanv is an inductor based filter. According to this unique design the sound is extraordinary and somewhere in between a phaser-ish band pass, distortion and a gnarly wahwah with a vintage character.  Even if the module...

195,00 €Details
Touell Skouarn - Skorn da Bask

Touell Skouarn - Skorn da Bask

The TouellSkouarn Skorn da Bask is a dronegenerator, filter and abstract rhythm generator.  Three sawtooth VCOs/LFOs can be used as tongenerators and modulationsource for the cutoff frequency of a resonating low pass filter.  Processing...

in stockin stock
365,00 €Details
Touell Skouarn - Skorn da Bask - DIY Kit

Touell Skouarn - Skorn da Bask - DIY Kit

The TouellSkouarn Skorn da Bask is a dronegenerator, filter and abstract rhythm generator.  Three sawtooth VCOs/LFOs can be used as tongenerators and modulationsource for the cutoff frequency of a resonating low pass filter.  Processing...

189,00 €Details
Touell Skouarn - Sonveskañ - DIY Kit

Touell Skouarn - Sonveskañ - DIY Kit

The TouellSkouarn Sonveskan is a three-channel mixer, which features a dual gain stage, voltage controlled feedback, mute and a direct outputs per channel.  The Sonevskan uses geramnium transistors for the amplification, fans of distortion and...

189,00 €Details
Touell Skouarn - Sonveskañ - Germanium Preamp Feedbacker Mixer

Touell Skouarn - Sonveskañ - Germanium Preamp Feedbacker Mixer

The TouellSkouarn Sonveskan is a three-channel mixer, which features a dual gain stage, voltage controlled feedback, mute and a direct outputs per channel.  The Sonevskan uses geramnium transistors for the amplification, fans of distortion and...

365,00 €Details
Touell Skouarn - Straka Brulu Pedal

Touell Skouarn - Straka Brulu Pedal

TouellSkouarn Strakal Brulu is a fuzz pedal with CV-input. The great sound is due to the new-old-stock east-german germanium transistors.  Very characteristic for the pedal's sound is that the fuzz amount is coupled to the feedback. The...

in stockin stock
189,00 €Details
Touell Skouarn - Strakal Brulu

Touell Skouarn - Strakal Brulu

TouellSkouarn Strakal Brulu is a handmade distortion and fuzz module. The great sound is due to the new-old-stock east-german germanium transistors.  Very characteristic for the module´s sound if the feedback that is coupled to the...

in stockin stock
279,00 €Details
TouellSkouarn - Heklev BBD Analog Reverb/Flanger

TouellSkouarn - Heklev BBD Analog Reverb/Flanger

Heklev is an analog echo and reverb module, which can also be used to create chorus and flanger effects. It is based on MN3007 bucket brigade devices. Besides the actual effect block, there is a built-in VCA. The Heklev's beefy sound character...

335,00 €Details

© 2017 Raw Voltage        Programming: webchills        Shopsoftware: Zen Cart
We accept SOFORT Banking, PayPal and Credit Cards

TouellSkouarn



Artikelbild Artikelname- Preis
Touell Skouarn - Kala Goanv Wah/Distortion/Phaser/Filter

Touell Skouarn - Kala Goanv Wah/Distortion/Phaser/Filter

TouellSkouarns Kala Goanv ist ein spulenbasierter Filter. Durch dieses eigenartige Vintage-Design ist dementsprechend auch der Klang ungewöhnlich und irgendwo zwischen phaser-ähnlichem Bandpass, Verzerrung und knorrigem WahWah...

195,00 €Details
Touell Skouarn - Skorn da Bask

Touell Skouarn - Skorn da Bask

Der TouellSkouarn Skorn da Bask ist ein Dronegenerator, Filter und Abstract Rhythm Generator in einem.  Drei Sägezahn-VCOs/LFOs können als Tongeneratoren und Modulationsquelle für die Cutoff-Frequenz eines resonanzfähigen...

lagerndlagernd
365,00 €Details
Touell Skouarn - Skorn da Bask - DIY Kit

Touell Skouarn - Skorn da Bask - DIY Kit

Der TouellSkouarn Skorn da Bask ist ein Dronegenerator, Filter und Abstract Rhythm Generator in einem.  Drei Sägezahn-VCOs/LFOs können als Tongeneratoren und Modulationsquelle für die Cutoff-Frequenz eines resonanzfähigen...

189,00 €Details
Touell Skouarn - Sonveskañ - DIY Kit

Touell Skouarn - Sonveskañ - DIY Kit

Der TouellSkouarn Sonveskan ist dreikanaliger Mischer, der pro Kanal eine duale Gain-Stufe, spannungsgesteuertes Feedback, Mute und einen Direktausgang hat.  Beim Sonevskan wurden Germaniumtransistoren verbaut, Fans von Verzerrungen und...

189,00 €Details
Touell Skouarn - Sonveskañ - Germanium Preamp Feedbacker Mixer

Touell Skouarn - Sonveskañ - Germanium Preamp Feedbacker Mixer

Der TouellSkouarn Sonveskan ist dreikanaliger Mischer, der pro Kanal eine duale Gain-Stufe, spannungsgesteuertes Feedback, Mute und einen Direktausgang hat.  Beim Sonevskan wurden Germaniumtransistoren verbaut, Fans von Verzerrungen und...

365,00 €Details
Touell Skouarn - Straka Brulu Pedal

Touell Skouarn - Straka Brulu Pedal

Die Pedalversion des Germanium Fuzz mit CV-Eingang.  Der tolle Klang ist alten ostdeutschen Germaniumtransistoren zu verdanken.  Sehr charakteristisch für den Klang ist das mit dem Fuzz gekoppelte Feedback. Je mehr Fuzz, desto mehr...

lagerndlagernd
189,00 €Details
Touell Skouarn - Strakal Brulu

Touell Skouarn - Strakal Brulu

TouellSkouarn Strakal Brulu ist ein handgemachtes Distortion- und Fuzz-Modul. Der tolle Klang ist alten ostdeutschen Germaniumtransistoren zu verdanken.  Sehr charakteristisch für den Klang des Moduls ist das mit dem Fuzz gekoppelte...

lagerndlagernd
279,00 €Details
TouellSkouarn - Heklev BBD Analog Reverb/Flanger

TouellSkouarn - Heklev BBD Analog Reverb/Flanger

Heklev ist ein analoger Echo- und Halleffekt, mit dem sich auch tolle Chorus- und Flanger-Klangfärbungen kreieren lassen. Das Modul basiert auf Eimerkettenspeichern vom Typ MN3007. Als Zusatz wurde ein VCA integriert. Der kernig-fidele Sound...

335,00 €Details

© 2017 Raw Voltage        Realisierung: webchills        Shopsystem: Zen Cart
Wir akzeptieren SOFORT Überweisung, PayPal und Kreditkarten