Radikal Technologies



Product Image Item Name- Price
Radikal Technologies - EFFEXX RT1701

Radikal Technologies - EFFEXX RT1701

The EFFEXX RT1701 offers two main FX processors with eight selectable FX algorithms each and three additional Pre and Post FXs, that are all simultaneously available. The eight selectable FX-algorithms are: Delay, Vintage Delay, Chorus, Phaser,...

599,00 €Details
Radikal Technologies - RT-311 Swarm Oscillator

Radikal Technologies - RT-311 Swarm Oscillator

The RT-311 Swarm Oscillator is a DSP-based dual oscillator with infinitely variable waveforms. The frequency of the left oscillator can be adjusted continuously, or in semitones and octaves, while the right oscillator is detuned from the left to...

599,00 €Details
Radikal Technologies - RT-311 Swarm Oscillator - B-Stock!

Radikal Technologies - RT-311 Swarm Oscillator - B-Stock!

B-Stock! Display piece with original packaging and guarantee! Optically and technically perfect! The RT-311 Swarm Oscillator is a DSP-based dual oscillator with infinitely variable waveforms. The frequency of the left oscillator can be adjusted...

in stockin stock
599,00 €  499,00 €
Save: 17% off
New
Details
Radikal Technologies - RT-451 Dual Multimode Filter

Radikal Technologies - RT-451 Dual Multimode Filter

Warm and vintage sounding low resonance settings as well as aggressive and modern high resonance sounds - the RT-451 does both. It is very flexible and has a lot of character. This filter creates the kind of earthshaking low end sine oscillations...

in stockin stock
399,00 €  329,00 €
Save: 18% off
Details

© 2015-2019 Raw Voltage        Shopsoftware: Zen Cart
We accept Amazon Pay, SOFORT Banking, PayPal and Credit Cards

Radikal Technologies



Artikelbild Artikelname- Preis
Radikal Technologies - EFFEXX RT1701

Radikal Technologies - EFFEXX RT1701

Der EFFEXX RT1701 ist ein leistungsfähiger Multi-Effekt-Prozessor für Eurorack. Er bietet nicht weniger als 8 Effektprogramme (Delay, Vintage Delay, Chorus, Phaser, Flanger, Rotor Cabinet Emulation, Pitch Shifter und String Filter) und...

599,00 €Details
Radikal Technologies - RT-311 Swarm Oscillator

Radikal Technologies - RT-311 Swarm Oscillator

Der RT-311 Swarm Oscillator ist ein DSP-basierter Dual Oszillator mit stufenlos überblendbaren Wellenformen. Die Frequenz des linken Oszillators kann stufenlos, oder aber in Halbtonschritten und Oktaven eingestellt werden, während der...

599,00 €Details
Radikal Technologies - RT-311 Swarm Oscillator - B-Stock!

Radikal Technologies - RT-311 Swarm Oscillator - B-Stock!

B-Stock! Austellungsstück mit Originalverpackung und Garantie! Optisch und technisch einwandfrei! Der RT-311 Swarm Oscillator ist ein DSP-basierter Dual Oszillator mit stufenlos überblendbaren Wellenformen. Die Frequenz des linken...

lagerndlagernd
599,00 €  449,00 €
Sie sparen 25% !
New
Details
Radikal Technologies - RT-451 Dual Multimode Filter

Radikal Technologies - RT-451 Dual Multimode Filter

Warme und klassisch klingende, resonanzarme Einstellungen sowie aggressive und moderne, hochresonante Sounds - das RT-451 vereint beides. Es ist sehr flexibel und hat viel Charakter. Dieser Filter erzeugt die Art von weltbewegenden...

lagerndlagernd
399,00 €  299,00 €
Sie sparen 25% !
Details

© 2015-2019 Raw Voltage        Shopsystem: Zen Cart
Wir akzeptieren Amazon Pay, SOFORT, PayPal und Kreditkarten