Reverselandfill



Artikelbild Artikelname- Preis
Reverselandfill - Buffered Sync Busboard (DIY Kit)

Reverselandfill - Buffered Sync Busboard (DIY Kit)

Diese gepufferte Sync-Busplatine ist für den Anschluss mehrerer LZX Cadet-/DIY-Module vorgesehen, die den 14-poligen Sync-Bus verwenden. Du benötigst einen Cadet-Sync-Generator oder Visual Cortex als Sync-Quelle. Eigenschaften: Es gibt...

lagerndlagernd
40,00 €Details
Reverselandfill - Matrix Mixer (DIY Kit)

Reverselandfill - Matrix Mixer (DIY Kit)

Der Matrix-Mixer ist ein DIY-Projekt, mit dem du dein System um Farbsteuerung, Feedback-Routings und weitere Mischfunktionen erweitern kannst. Das Panel ist 14HP und die Leiterplatte ist flach, 2,5cm tief, geeignet für Skiffs Alles ist through...

lagerndlagernd
140,00 €Details
Reverselandfill - Triple Function Generator (DIY Kit)

Reverselandfill - Triple Function Generator (DIY Kit)

Dieses Modul basiert auf Schaltplänen von D.Sandin & L.Larsen Der Triple Function Generator ist ein sehr nützliches Modul, das man in einer (DIY-)Videoinstallation verwenden kann. Du kannst "Licht" , "Mitten" und...

lagerndlagernd
140,00 €Details

© 2015-2020 Raw Voltage        Shopsystem: Zen Cart
Wir akzeptieren Amazon Pay, SOFORT, PayPal und Kreditkarten

Reverselandfill



Product Image Item Name- Price
Reverselandfill - Buffered Sync Busboard (DIY Kit)

Reverselandfill - Buffered Sync Busboard (DIY Kit)

Features: There is one 14pin sync input and nine sync outputs. The busboard has two C-sync outputs for LZX modules that use RCA connections. One of these RCA outputs has a vertical RCA socket, the other one has solderpads. This board needs to be...

in stockin stock
40,00 €
New
Details
Reverselandfill - Matrix Mixer (DIY Kit)

Reverselandfill - Matrix Mixer (DIY Kit)

The Matrix Mixer is a DIY project for adding color control, feedback routings and advanced mixing to your system. The panel is 14HP and the pcb is low profile, 2.5cm deep, suitable for skiffs Everything is through-hole. This build is considered...

in stockin stock
140,00 €
New
Details
Reverselandfill - Triple Function Generator (DIY Kit)

Reverselandfill - Triple Function Generator (DIY Kit)

This module is based on schematics by D.Sandin & L.Larsen The Function Generator is a very useful module to have in a (DIY) video setup. You can adjust the “Lights” , “Mids” and “Darks” in the input signal....

in stockin stock
140,00 €
New
Details

© 2015-2020 Raw Voltage        Shopsoftware: Zen Cart
We accept Amazon Pay, SOFORT Banking, PayPal and Credit Cards