Noise Engineering



Product Image Item Name- Price
Noise Engineering - Basimilus Iteritas Alter

Noise Engineering - Basimilus Iteritas Alter

Basimilus Iteritas Alter is a parameterized digital drum synthesizer with its roots in the analog world. At its heart, it is a simple six-oscillator additive synthesizer with adjustable waveform, harmonic spread and decay. Adjustable attack...

399,00 €Details
Noise Engineering - Integra Solum

Noise Engineering - Integra Solum

Integra Solum is a dual rotating clock divider with 16 trigger outs in two sets of eight. The two sides can be clocked or reset independently or a single input and/or reset normals to both sides. IS switches between three modes and an encoder...

in stockin stock
235,00 €Details
Noise Engineering - Loquelic Interitas

Noise Engineering - Loquelic Interitas

Loquelic Iteritas is a digital VCO with interpretations of three classic synthesis algorithms involving dual pitch control. It creates a huge variety of sounds parameterized by four tone and two pitch controls.

in stockin stock
359,00 €Details
Noise Engineering - Manis Iteritas

Noise Engineering - Manis Iteritas

Manis Iteritas is a 10HP voice based on the architecture of Basimilus Iteritas, but designed to be more gritty and aggressive. It accomplishes this by using only sawtooth waves that are manipulated, modulated, and distorted through a rethought...

385,00 €Details
Noise Engineering - Zularic Repetitor

Noise Engineering - Zularic Repetitor

Zularic Repetitor is a rhythmic gate generator based on African music theory. A core pattern forms the basis and variation is achieved by offsetting this pattern in time relative to the base. This module contains 30 mother rhythms from African,...

in stockin stock
269,00 €Details

© 2018 Raw Voltage        Programming: webchills        Shopsoftware: Zen Cart
We accept SOFORT Banking, PayPal and Credit Cards

Noise Engineering



Artikelbild Artikelname- Preis
Noise Engineering - Basimilus Iteritas Alter

Noise Engineering - Basimilus Iteritas Alter

Basimilus Iteritas Alter ist ein digitaler Drum Synthesizer basierend auf sechs Oszillatoren mit regelbarer Wellenform und einem Rauschgenerator. Die Oszillatoren lassen sich in ihren Harmonien spreizen und werden nach Summierung noch kräftig...

369,00 €Details
Noise Engineering - Cursus Iteritas

Noise Engineering - Cursus Iteritas

Cursus Iteritas ist ein digitaler Oszillator, dessen Klangerzeugung auf dynamisch generierten Wavetables basiert. Dabei gibt es drei sehr unterschiedlich klingende Varianten zur Auswahl: Fourier (basierend auf Sinus Wellen), Daubechies (Wavelets)...

lagerndlagernd
369,00 €Details
Noise Engineering - Integra Solum

Noise Engineering - Integra Solum

Integra Solum ist im Wesentlichen ein dual rotating Clock Divider mit 16 Trigger Outputs, aufgeteilt auf zwei Gruppen zu je acht. Die beiden Gruppen können unabhängig voneinander mit Clock und Reset versorgt werden und erlauben so...

lagerndlagernd
235,00 €Details
Noise Engineering - Loquelic Iteritas

Noise Engineering - Loquelic Iteritas

Loquelic Iteritas ist ein digitaler VCO mit Interpretationen von drei klassischen Synthese Algorithmen.

369,00 €Details
Noise Engineering - Manis Iteritas

Noise Engineering - Manis Iteritas

Der Manis Iteritas basiert auf der Architektur des an sich schon außergewöhnlichen Basimilus Iteritas, setzt dem Ganzen aber in Punkto Aggressivität die Krone auf. Erreicht wird das dadurch, dass in diesem Design ausschließlich...

369,00 €Details
Noise Engineering - Zularic Repetitor

Noise Engineering - Zularic Repetitor

Der Zularic Repetitor ist ein Rhytmus-Generator basierend auf afrikanischer Musiktheorie. Ein Core-Pattern bildet die Basis, die durch zeitliche Offsets Variationen erzeugt. Insgesamt stehen 30 sogenannte Mother Rhythmen zur Verfügung, wobei...

269,00 €Details

© 2018 Raw Voltage        Realisierung: webchills        Shopsystem: Zen Cart
Wir akzeptieren SOFORT Überweisung, PayPal und Kreditkarten