Transient Modules



Product Image Item Name- Price
Transient Modules - 1F - Voltage Controlled Switch

Transient Modules - 1F - Voltage Controlled Switch

The 1F is a voltage controlled switch, intended to be ‘one friend’ for your sequencer. Its design has been specially focused on working with sequences, by giving them some randomness, applying transpositions or constant variation over...

89,00 €Details
Transient Modules - 2M - 6 channel mixer

Transient Modules - 2M - 6 channel mixer

The 2M is a dual three channel mixer in 6 HP with volume controls over all the inputs as well as the final output. As its design has been specially focused on audio applications, the input potentiometers are audio-taper type while the output ones...

in stockin stock
129,00 €Details
Transient Modules - 4R - Quad Random Voltages

Transient Modules - 4R - Quad Random Voltages

The 4R is a quad random voltage generator in 2HP. It generates two different random stepped voltages per input, each time a rising edge is sensed at TRIG1 or TRIG2. The inputs are independent so they can work at different clock speeds. As TRIG2 is...

99,00 €Details
Transient Modules - 8S - 8 Step Sequencer

Transient Modules - 8S - 8 Step Sequencer

The 8S is an 8 step sequencer in 8 HP with control over some parameters of the sequence as reset, hold, random step and direction. The inputs have been designed to work with clock related signals like triggers or gates but any type of CV signal can...

in stockin stock
149,00 €Details

© 2018 Raw Voltage        Programming: webchills        Shopsoftware: Zen Cart
We accept SOFORT Banking, PayPal and Credit Cards

Transient Modules



Artikelbild Artikelname- Preis
Transient Modules - 1F - Voltage Controlled Switch

Transient Modules - 1F - Voltage Controlled Switch

1F ist ein spannungsgesteuerter Switch, der sich wunderbar mit deinem Sequenzer versteht. Dabei liegt sein Fokus auf der Zugabe von Zufälligkeiten, Transponierungen und Variationen. Das wäre zumindest mal der offensichtliche Einsatz. Ein...

89,00 €
New
Details
Transient Modules - 2M - 6-Kanal Mixer

Transient Modules - 2M - 6-Kanal Mixer

Der 2M ist ein flexibel nutzbarer 6-Kanal Audio Mischer mit Low Distortion / High Quality Operationsverstärkern, die sauberes Mischen gewährleisten. Bei Bedarf lässt er sich auch zum Mischen von CV Signalen verwenden....

lagerndlagernd
129,00 €
New
Details
Transient Modules - 4R - Quad Random Voltages

Transient Modules - 4R - Quad Random Voltages

4R ist ein Quad Random Voltage Generator in kompakter Größe (2hp). Das Modul besteht aus zwei Einheiten, die mit einem Trigger angestoßen werden und jeweils zwei unterschiedliche stepped Random Voltages ausgeben - In Summe hat man...

lagerndlagernd
99,00 €Details
Transient Modules - 8S - 8 Step Sequenzer

Transient Modules - 8S - 8 Step Sequenzer

8S ist ein 8 Step Sequenzer mit den wichtigsten Steuerungsmöglichkeiten wie Reset, Hold, Random Step und Direction. Ideal für repetitive Patterns oder als Modulationsquelle. Die Voltage Range lässt sich auch hier mittels...

lagerndlagernd
149,00 €Details

© 2018 Raw Voltage        Realisierung: webchills        Shopsystem: Zen Cart
Wir akzeptieren SOFORT Überweisung, PayPal und Kreditkarten