Mutable Instruments



Product Image Item Name- Price
Mutable Instruments - Ears

Mutable Instruments - Ears

Ears is Mutable Instruments’ take on Tom Whitwell’s open-source Mikrophonie module – a contact microphone and amplifier. A large palette of organic, physical sounds can be generated by scratching, tapping, and more generally...

in stockin stock
99,00 €Details
Mutable Instruments - Links

Mutable Instruments - Links

Links provides 3 utility functions focused on signal distribution and mixing. 1:3 is a 3-output buffered multiple, with an offset error < 0.1%. It is useful for distributing the voltage from a CV output with a large protection resistor to several...

in stockin stock
69,00 €Details
Mutable Instruments - Marbles

Mutable Instruments - Marbles

Marbles Random sampler CONTROLLED CHAOS, REPEATABLE RANDOMNESS Marbles is a source of random gates and voltages, which offers an extensive amount of (voltage) control on all the different flavors of randomness it produces. The module gives the...

in stockin stock
299,00 €Details
Mutable Instruments - Plaits

Mutable Instruments - Plaits

REBOOTING A CLASSIC Plaits is the spiritual successor of Mutable Instruments’ best-selling voltage-controlled sound source, Braids. Not just a mkII version: its hardware and software have been redesigned from scratch. Just like its...

229,00 €Details
Mutable Instruments - Rings

Mutable Instruments - Rings

Rings brings physical modelling synthesis to your Eurorack system, from a more modular angle than Braids’ models or Elements. Instead of trying to be a complete instrument, Rings focuses on the key ingredient, the resonator, ready to be...

in stockin stock
299,00 €Details
Mutable Instruments - Ripples

Mutable Instruments - Ripples

Ripples delivers a classic, big-sounding analog four-pole filter in a small 8-HP package, continuing Mutable Instruments’ lineage of warm and tasty filters started by the Shruthi SMR4 mkII and 4-Pole Mission. 3 filter modes are available:...

in stockin stock
169,00 €Details
Mutable Instruments - Stages

Mutable Instruments - Stages

Stages Segment generator THE MODULATION CONSTRUCTION SET ASR envelope, complex 6-stage envelope, LFO, 4-step sequence or switched LFO: Stages can be any kind of modulation. Not because all these behaviors have been pre-programmed in the module, but...

in stockin stock
299,00 €Details
Mutable Instruments - Streams

Mutable Instruments - Streams

Streams provides two channels of extremely flexible signal dynamics manipulation. Each channel consists of an analog voltage-controlled filter and amplifier (VCFA). The response curve of the amplifier section is continuously variable from...

229,00 €Details
Mutable Instruments - Tides 2

Mutable Instruments - Tides 2

Digital function generator 3 operating mode: AD envelope, looping (VC-LFO/VCDO), AR envelope. 3 frequency ranges for the main frequency knob: low (2 minutes to 2 Hz), medium (0.125 Hz to 32 Hz), high (8 Hz to 2kHz). This range can be widened by...

in stockin stock
229,00 €
New
Details
Mutable Instruments - Veils

Mutable Instruments - Veils

VCAs are the cornerstones of modular patches: shaping the amplitude or timbre of a tone with an envelope, animating a mixture of several oscillators, controlling the amount of filter modulation with a random source or a touch controller, applying an...

in stockin stock
169,00 €Details

© 2015-2018 Raw Voltage        Programming: webchills        Shopsoftware: Zen Cart
We accept SOFORT Banking, PayPal and Credit Cards

Mutable Instruments



Artikelbild Artikelname- Preis
Mutable Instruments - Ears

Mutable Instruments - Ears

Ears ist Mutable Instruments Ansatz an Thom Whitwell's Open-Source Mikrophonie Module - ein Kontaktmikrofon und Verstärker, mit dem man eine ganze Palette an organischen, sehr physischen Sounds durch Kratzen, Tippen, bis hin zum Aufgreifen...

99,00 €Details
Mutable Instruments - Links

Mutable Instruments - Links

Links ist ein Utility Modul mit dem Fokus auf Mixing und Verteilung deiner Signale. 1:3 ist ein Buffered Multiple (1 In- und 3 Outputs). Mit einem sehr geringen Offset Error von <0,1% eignet es sich hervorragend zum Vervielfachen kritischer...

lagerndlagernd
69,00 €Details
Mutable Instruments - Marbles

Mutable Instruments - Marbles

Marbles Random Sampler Marbles ist eine Random Gates und CV Quelle mit weitreichenden Steuerungsmöglichkeiten. Das Modul bietet dir vielfältige Möglichkeiten, Random Events zu generieren: Synchronisierung zu externer Clock, Kontrolle...

299,00 €Details
Mutable Instruments - Plaits

Mutable Instruments - Plaits

NEUSTART EINES KLASSIKERS Plaits ist der spirituelle Nachfolger von Mutable Instruments' meistverkaufter spannungsgesteuerter Klangquelle Braids. Nicht nur eine mkII-Version: Die Hard- und Software wurde von Grund auf neu entwickelt. Wie sein...

lagerndlagernd
229,00 €Details
Mutable Instruments - Rings

Mutable Instruments - Rings

Rings bringt Physical Modelling ins Eurorack System und konzentriert sich dabei auf das wesentliche Element, dem Resonator. Dieser kann von nahezu jedem Signal aus deinem Modularsystem in Schwingung gesetzt werden (CV, Envelopes, Trigger- und...

299,00 €Details
Mutable Instruments - Ripples

Mutable Instruments - Ripples

Ripples ist ein voll analoges spannungsgesteuertes Multimode-Filter mit 4 Ausgängen auf nur 8TE: 4-Pol Tiefpass 2-Pol Tiefpass 2-Pol Bandpass 4-Pol Tiefpass mit integriertem VCA (Gain Eingang + LP4/VCA Ausgang) Der Klang ist ausgesprochen warm...

169,00 €Details
Mutable Instruments - Stages

Mutable Instruments - Stages

Stages - Segment Generator Stages versteht sich als flexibles Konstruktions-Set für Modulationen. Ob einfache, oder komplexe 6-Stufen Hüllkurve, LFOs, Sequenzer... Dabei handelt es sich nicht um vorprogrammierte Funktionen, vielmehr...

299,00 €Details
Mutable Instruments - Streams

Mutable Instruments - Streams

Streams enthält zwei Kanäle zur dynamischen Signalbearbeitung (CV und Audio). Jeder Kanal besteht aus einem analogen voltage controlled Filter und Verstärker (VCFA). Die Charakteristik des Verstärkers kann über einen kleinen...

229,00 €Details
Mutable Instruments - Tides 2

Mutable Instruments - Tides 2

Tides ist ein digitaler Funktionsgenerator mit drei grundsätzlichen Operationsmodi AD Hüllkurve Looping (VC-LFO/VCDO) AR Hüllkurve Die Geschwindigkeit umfasst drei Ranges. Low (2 Minuten bis 2 Hz), medium (0.125 Hz bis 32 Hz) und high...

229,00 €Details
Mutable Instruments - Veils

Mutable Instruments - Veils

Veils ist ein 4-fach VCA in einem kompakten Modul (3HE). Was ihn so besonders macht ist einerseits die Kaskadierung der 4 Kanäle - er kann also als spannungsgesteuerter 4-fach Mixer genutzt werden - und andererseits die stufenlose...

169,00 €Details

© 2015-2019 Raw Voltage        Shopsystem: Zen Cart
Wir akzeptieren Amazon Pay, SOFORT, PayPal und Kreditkarten