Verbos Electronics



Artikelbild Artikelname- Preis
Verbos Adapter Kabel (150cm, 2 Stück)

Verbos Adapter Kabel (150cm, 2 Stück)

Hochwertiger 3,5mm / 6,3mm Adapterkabel  mit vergoldete Stecker und Verbos-Logo. Länge: 150 cm Farbe: Grau 2er Pack

lieferbar in 1 Wochelieferbar in 1 Woche
13,00 €Details
Verbos Electronics - Control Voltage Processor

Verbos Electronics - Control Voltage Processor

Der Verbos Electronics Control Voltage Processor ist ein Steuerspannungsprozessor, der für den Live-Betrieb entwickelt wurde. Er besteht aus einem Slew Limiter / Envelope und zwei identischen vierkanaligen CV- und/oder Audiomischern. Der obere...

lieferbar in 3-6 Wochenlieferbar in 3-6 Wochen
535,00 €Details
Verbos Electronics - Mini Horse Touch Controller

Verbos Electronics - Mini Horse Touch Controller



lieferbar in 3-6 Wochenlieferbar in 3-6 Wochen
655,00 €Details
Verbos Electronics - Multi Delay Processor

Verbos Electronics - Multi Delay Processor

Der Multi-Delay Processor ist nicht einfach nur zur Klangveredelung, sondern als fundamentaler Bestandteil von Patches gedacht. Kern des Moduls sind acht digitale Echo-Stufen in serieller Anordnung. Gemeinsam formen die Schaltungen ein...

lieferbar in 3-6 Wochenlieferbar in 3-6 Wochen
655,00 €Details
Verbos Electronics - Multiple

Verbos Electronics - Multiple

Das Verbos Electronics Multiple ist ein 2x4 Multiple in 3 TE. Da die Pulsausgänge der Verbos-Module nach dem "floating diode"-Prinzip aufgebaut sind, kann man das passive Multiple auch als einen Bool'schen OR-Logikbaustein nutzen,...

lieferbar in 3-6 Wochenlieferbar in 3-6 Wochen
44,00 €Details
Verbos Electronics - Noise&Filter

Verbos Electronics - Noise&Filter

Ein einfacher Rauschgenerator und eine 4-Band-Filterbank. Das Rauschen wird auf den Eingang der Filterbank normiert. Die Grenzfrequenzen sind auf den Bark Filter abgestimmt, so dass vier Bänder des Bark Filters einem Band auf dem Noise &...

lieferbar in 3-6 Wochenlieferbar in 3-6 Wochen
110,00 €Details
Verbos Electronics Bark Filter

Verbos Electronics Bark Filter

Das Bark Filter ist eine 12-bandige Festfilterbank mit spannungsgesteuertem Mischer, die zusätzlich für jedes Filter einen Envelope Follower und einen Einzelausgang besitzt. Bei den Filtern handelt es sich um steilflankige Bandpässe...

lieferbar in 3-6 Wochenlieferbar in 3-6 Wochen
895,00 €Details
Verbos Electronics Complex Oscillator

Verbos Electronics Complex Oscillator

Der klassische Ansatz in der West Coast Synthesephilosophie zur Erzeugung reichhaltiger Obertöne ist die Nutzung eines Oszillators, der durch einen weiteren Oszillator moduliert wird. Steuerspannungskontrolle der Modulation und der Wellenform...

lieferbar in 3-6 Wochenlieferbar in 3-6 Wochen
659,00 €Details
Verbos Electronics Dual Four Pole

Verbos Electronics Dual Four Pole

Entdecken Sie mit diesem Dual Filter Modul den Sound der Tape Music Studios der 1960er in San Francisco und New York. Wie zur damaligen Zeit üblich basiert die Schaltung der Filter auf klassischer, diskreter Transistortechnik und kommt ohne...

lieferbar in 3-6 Wochenlieferbar in 3-6 Wochen
469,00 €Details
Verbos Electronics Harmonic Oscillator

Verbos Electronics Harmonic Oscillator

Dieses Oszillator Modul bietet Regler und Ausgänge für die ersten 8 Harmonischen in Sinus-Form. Die klassischen Wellenformen Dreieck, Rechteck und Sägezahn können über separat und gleichzeitig verfügbare Ausgänge...

lieferbar in 3-6 Wochenlieferbar in 3-6 Wochen
670,00 €Details

© 2015-2021 Raw Voltage        Shopsystem: Zen Cart
Wir akzeptieren Amazon Pay, SOFORT, PayPal und Kreditkarten

Verbos Electronics



Product Image Item Name- Price
Verbos Cable 22cm (5er Pack)

Verbos Cable 22cm (5er Pack)

3,5 mm patch cords with Verbos-logo 5-pack gold plated contacts color: gray technical details Length: 22cm

in stockin stock
13,00 €Details
Verbos Cable 60CM (5er Pack)

Verbos Cable 60CM (5er Pack)

3,5 mm patch cords with Verbos-logo 5-pack gold plated contacts color: gray technical details Length: 60cm

in stockin stock
16,00 €Details
Verbos Electronics - Control Voltage Processor

Verbos Electronics - Control Voltage Processor

The Verbos Electronics Control Voltage Processor is a control voltage processor designed for live performance. It is composed of a slew limiter / envelope and two identical four channel CV and/or audio-mixers. The upper section is the slew limiter,...

535,00 €
New
Details
Verbos Electronics - Multi Delay Processor

Verbos Electronics - Multi Delay Processor

The Multi-Delay Processor isn’t just a high-quality echo effect, but was designed to be a fundamental ingredient of patches. Its core is a bank of eight digital delays, which are wired in series. Together, the circuits form a multi-tap echo....

655,00 €Details
Verbos Electronics - Multiple

Verbos Electronics - Multiple

The Verbos Electronics Multiple is a passive 2x4 multiples in only 3HP. As all pulse outputs on Verbos modules are "floating diode" you can use a passive multiple also as a boolean OR logic component. In simple words it is a OR combiner...

44,00 €Details
Verbos Electronics Amplitude and Tone Controller

Verbos Electronics Amplitude and Tone Controller

The Amplitude and Tone controller is a totally discrete VCA with simultaneous exponential and linear CV input. It also contains an all discrete, Vactrol based VCF with diode limited resonance. It also has a discrete input gain stage. Careful...

359,00 €Details
Verbos Electronics Bark Filter

Verbos Electronics Bark Filter

The Bark Filter Processor is a 12 band fixed filter bank with individual outputs and envelope followers on each band as well as a voltage controlled mixer for blending the outputs. The filters are steep, 6th order bandpass filters with yellow LEDs...

895,00 €Details
Verbos Electronics Complex Oscillator

Verbos Electronics Complex Oscillator

In the West Coast philosophy of synthesis, one oscillator modulating another is a classic way of creating rich timbres. Voltage control of the modulation and of the waveshape is essential for evolving the sounds from whatever CV sources. The Verbos...

659,00 €Details
Verbos Electronics Dual Four Pole

Verbos Electronics Dual Four Pole

Like a time traveler from the tape music studios in San Francisco and New York in the 1960s, this dual filter (based on the core of a classic all discrete transistor filter built way back then), arrives to your studio. The left side is a hipass...

469,00 €Details
Verbos Electronics Harmonic Oscillator

Verbos Electronics Harmonic Oscillator

For the first time in Eurorack, this oscillator module provides outputs for the first 8 harmonics as sine waves. Also included are triangle, saw, square waves. A voltage controlled mixer with various methods of address allows the user to scan, tilt...

670,00 €Details

© 2015-2019 Raw Voltage        Shopsoftware: Zen Cart
We accept Amazon Pay, SOFORT Banking, PayPal and Credit Cards